logo
logo bip
Radni Rady Miejskiej w Mosinie kadencji 2014-2018



imię i nazwisko

telefon

e-mail

 

Arkadiusz Cebulski

691 811 692

szewc.mosina@gmail.com

 
 
 

Zdzisław Gierek

603 391 505

brak

 
 
 

Agnieszka Gorzyńska

505 064 883

agnieszkaa.2014@wp.pl

 
 
 

Zbigniew Grygier

604 618 048

zbigniew.grygier@op.pl

 
 

Marian Jabłoński

662 290 497

marianjablonski@op.pl

 
 

Małgorzata Kaptur

512 334 157

m.kaptur@wp.pl

 
 

Łukasz Kasprowicz

697 896 383

kasprowiczlukasz@gazeta.pl

 
 

Michał Kleiber

503 855 601

m.kleiber@tlen.pl

 
 
 

Roman Kolankiewicz

535 125 065

roman.kolankiewicz@gmail.com

 
 
 

Tomasz Łukowiak

501 722 997

tlukowiak@o2.pl

 
 

Wiesława Mania

601 578 346

wieslawa.mania@mosina.pl

 
 

Dominik Michalak

888 357 929

michalak.d@tlen.pl

 
 
 

Marian Osuch

785 199 328

brak

 
 

Małgorzata Rajkowska

666 554 115

mm.rajkowska@gmail.com

 
 

Andrzej Raźny

606 722 949

arazny@op.pl

 
 
 

Mieczysław Rożek

663 535 766

 

mieczyslaw.rozek@onet.pl

 
 
 

Ryszard Rybicki

604 739 568

ryszard.rybicki@mosina.pl

 
 

Jolanta Szymczak

604 782 804

jolanta.szymczak@wp.pl

 
 

Czesław Tomczak

508 297 435

cz.tomczak21@gmail.com

 
 
 

Waldemar Wiązek

506 038 844

brak

 
 
 

Maria Witkowska

506 088 434

m_s_witkowscy@o2.pl