logo
logo bip
Radni Rady Miejskiej w Mosinie kadencji 2018-2023


Samorząd Gminy Mosina w kadencji 2018-2023

L.p.

nazwisko i imię

kontakt

1.

 

Cebulski Arkadiusz

691 811 692

szewc.mosina@gmail.com

2.

 

Dudek Ewelina

793 318 096

dudek.ewelina@wp.pl

3.

 

Gorzyńska Agnieszka

505 064 883

agnieszkaa.2014@wp.pl

4.

 

Grygier Zbigniew

604 618 048

zbigniew.grygier@op.pl

5.

 

Jarecka Elżbieta

609 678 449

elajarecka@wp.pl

6.

 

Kaptur Małgorzata

512 334 157

m.kaptur@wp.pl

7.

 

Kasprowicz Łukasz

697 896 383

kasprowiczlukasz@gazeta.pl

8.

 

Kleiber Michał

503 855 601

m.kleiber@tlen.pl

9.

 

Kolankiewicz Roman

535 125 065, 513 001 349

roman.kolankiewicz@gmail.com

10.

 

Ługawiak Marcin

608 241 979

marcin.lugawiak@liderprojekt.pl

11.

 

Mania Wiesława

601 578 346

maniawieslawa@gmail.com

12.

 

Marciniak Jan

607 592 858

jpm8@wp.pl

13.

 

Michalak Dominik

888 357 929

michalak.d@tlen.pl

14.

 

Monikowski Adam

503 195 114

adammonikowski@op.pl

15.

 

Patela Maciej

691 598 338

maciej.patela@mosina.pl

16.

 

Raźny Andrzej

606 722 949

arazny@op.pl

andrzej.razny@sgb.pl

17.

 

Rybicki Ryszard

604 739 568

rybicki1957@gmail.com

18.


Szymczak Jolanta

604 782 804

jolanta.szymczak@wp.pl

19.

 

Tomczak Czesław

508 297 435

cz.tomczak21@gmail.com

20.

 

Waligórski Waldemar

606 384 128

waldemar.waligorski@gmail.com

21.

 

Wiązek Waldemar

506 038 844